Yes you can. Simply access the Company details screen and delete the former logo. Then, insert your new one and the process is complete. Can it get any simpler? Yes it can! Before saving a new document, in the preview screen, you have the option to edit the logo and see it change in real time. Remember that already issued documents will keep the old logo.